BA (Hons) Photography - BLACKPOOL

Graduates 2017

SOURCE MAGAZINE (click here)
Ellen Coleman - www.ellen-coleman.com
Daniel Gall - www.danielgall.co.uk
George Wilson - www.georgewilsonphotography.co.uk
Jennifer Hodgson - www.jennifer-hodgson.com
Hope Stanton - www.hopestanton.co.uk
Kirsten Yates - www.kirsten-yates.co.uk
Malgorzata Wilarska - www.lenswanderer.com
Martyna Eidukynaite - www.martynaeidukynaite.com
Rachael Moore - www.rachael-moore.co.uk
Stephen Wild - www.shawshot.com
Tomasz Wisniowski - www.visniaphotos.com

Graduates 2016

Annabella Esposito - Incandescent16
Ashley Blakeley - Incandescent16
Beanie Steadman - www.beaniephoto.com
Charlotte Parkin - Incandescent16
Charlotte Richards - Incandescent16
Dan Nichols - www.dan-nichols-photography.format.com
Emma Woolley - www.emmavicarscross.wix.com/emmaadelephotography
Gabriella Csutor - www.gabriella-csutor.com
James Hess - www.jameshess.co.uk
James Burns - www.jpburnsphoto.com
Jessica Findlow - www.northernstarphotography.co.uk
Katrina Burton - Incandescent16
Kayleigh Pyle - Incandescent16
Keeley Bentley - www.keeleybentley.com
Kirsty McEvoy - Incandescent16
Libby Nightingale - Incandescent16
Megan Cassidy - www.megan-cassidy.format.com
Melissa Langley - www.melissalangleyphoto.com
Michael Charnley - www.michaelcharnley.co.uk
Nicole Longworth - Incandescent16
Paulina Klonowska - www.wonderlina.com
Zev Rogan - www.roganphotography.com
Michael Snape - www.michael-snape.format.com

Graduates 2015

Lucy Hale - www.lucyhalephotography.co.uk
Julie Mullin - www.bequirkybeyou.com
Rachel Cottam - www.cargocollective.com/rachelnicola
Colleen Jones - www.colleenjones.4ormat.com
Andrew Mellor - www.andrewmellorphotography.com
Bethany Lambrou - www.bethanylambrou.com
James Jebson - www.jamesjebson.com
Emily Gellard - www.emilygellardphotography.com
Anna Pajda - www.3shadesofgrey.com
Ann Byron - www.ann-byron.wix.com/byron-photography
Joe Jackson - www.joejacksonphotography.co.uk
Sara Oakley - www.saraoakleyphotography.portfoliobox.me